Term Dates

  • 2017 Term 4 – Monday October 16 to Sunday December 17
  • 2018 Term 1 –  Monday February 5 to Sunday April 15
  • 2018 Term 2 – Monday April 30 to Sunday July 8
  • 2018 Term 3 – Monday July 23 to Sunday September 30
  • 2018 Term 4 – Monday October 15 to Sunday December 16

Coming Events

General and Schools Gymnastics

  • Sun, 8 April – Mini Tramp & Tumble Competition
  • Sun, June – Rainbow test

 

Competitive B

  • Sun, 8 April – Mini Tramp & Tumble Competition
  • Sun, June – Rainbow test

 

Competitive A

  • Sun,  November – Spring Clean
  • Sat,  November – Competitive Prizegiving