Term Dates

  • 2018 Term 1 –  Monday February 5 to Sunday April 15
  • 2018 Term 2 – Monday April 30 to Sunday July 8
  • 2018 Term 3 – Monday July 23 to Sunday September 30
  • 2018 Term 4 – Monday October 15 to Sunday December 16

Coming Events

General and Schools Gymnastics

  • Sun, 24 June – Rainbow test
  • Tue, 31 July – Eastern Zones Primary Schools Competition
  • Tue, 7 August – Eastern Zones Intermediate Schools Competition
  • Sun, 25 Nov – Rainbow test

 

Competitive B

  • Sun, 17 June – Novice Mock Competition
  • Sun, 25 Nov – Rainbow test

 

Competitive A

  • Sun,  23 September – Spring Clean
  • Sat,  17 November – Competitive Prize giving