Term Dates

  • 2019 Term 1 – Monday 4 February to Sunday 14 April
  • 2019 Term 2 – Monday 29 April to Sunday 7 July
  • 2019 Term 3 – Monday 22 July to Sunday 29 September
  • 2019 Term 4 – Monday 14 October to Sunday 15 December

Coming Events

General and Schools Gymnastics

  • Sunday 31 March – MTT
  • Sunday 23 June – Rainbow Test
  • Tuesday 30 July – Eastern Zone Primary Schools Competition
  • Tuesday 6 August – Eastern Zone Intermediate Schools Competition
  • Sunday 24 November – Rainbow Test

 

Novice Squad

  • Sunday 31 March – MTT
  • Sunday 19 May – Spring Clean
  • Sunday 3 November – Spring Clean
  • tbc – Novice Squad Club Champs and Prizegiving

 

Competitive Squad

  • Sunday 19 May – Spring Clean
  • Sunday 3 November – Spring Clean
  • Saturday  16 November – Competitive Prize giving