Term Dates

  • 2020 Term 1 – Monday 3 February to Sunday 12 April
  • 2020 Term 2 – Tuesday 28 April to Sunday 5 July
  • 2020 Term 3 – Monday 20 July to Sunday 27 September
  • 2020 Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Sunday 20 December

Coming Events

General and Schools Gymnastics

  • Monday 27 July – Eastern Suburbs Zones Competition – Primary (cancelled)
  • Monday 3 August – Eastern Suburbs Zones Competition – Intermediate (cancelled)
  • Sunday 6 September – ESGC Recreational Competition (cancelled)
  • Sunday 13 December – Rainbow Test

Novice Squad

  • Sunday TBC  – Novice Squad Club Champs and Prizegiving
  • Sunday 6 September – ESGC Recreational Competition (cancelled)

Competitive Squad

  • Saturday 5 December  – Competitive Prize giving / Club Christmas Party

Display Event

  • Saturday 28 November