EASTERN SUBURBS GYMNASTICS CLUB

Highly professional gymnastics coaching and great facilities!

Here at the Eastern Suburbs Gymnastics Club we strive to make our classes challenging and fun, in a setting that is organized and safe.

Gymnastics has many benefits such as promoting strength, flexibility, speed and grace as well as teaching self-confidence, discipline, teamwork and character development. By providing every child with the opportunity to be successful, we build their courage, confidence and self esteem.

Of course it’s also a great place to make new friends and feel part of a team. Call today to discuss the programme that may be right for your child. Classes are available from pre-school age upwards and also during the school holidays.

bg-home-sec2

NOTICE BOARD

TERM DATES

  • 2020 – Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Sunday 20 December
  • 2021 – Term 1 – Tuesday 02 February to Sunday 18 April (11 weeks)
  • 2021 – Term 2 – Monday 03 May to Sunday 11 July (10 weeks)
  • 2021 – Term 3 – Monday 26 July to Sunday 03 October (10 weeks)
  • 2021 – Term 4 – Monday 18 October to Sunday 19 December (9 weeks)

Timetables

General Gym

Playgym

CLUB NEWS

New Drop In Play sessions starting Wed 25th November

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ESGC Christmas Party – Buy tickets today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Programme Bookings now open!

Click to book

BOOK A BIRTHDAY PARTY AT ESGC

Gym birthday parties are fun! You bring the party food and we bring on the games.