EASTERN SUBURBS GYMNASTICS CLUB

Highly professional gymnastics coaching and great facilities!

Here at the Eastern Suburbs Gymnastics Club we strive to make our classes challenging and fun, in a setting that is organized and safe.

Gymnastics has many benefits such as promoting strength, flexibility, speed and grace as well as teaching self-confidence, discipline, teamwork and character development. By providing every child with the opportunity to be successful, we build their courage, confidence and self esteem.

Of course it’s also a great place to make new friends and feel part of a team. Call today to discuss the programme that may be right for your child. Classes are available from pre-school age upwards and also during the school holidays.

bg-home-sec2

NOTICE BOARD

2019 TERM DATES

  • Term 4 – Mon 14 October to Sun 15 December

2020 TERM DATES

  • Term 1 – Monday 3 February to Sunday 12 April
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 28 April to Sunday 5 July
  • Term 3 – Monday 20 July to Sunday 27 September
  • Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Sunday 20 December

COMING EVENTS

Term 1 2020 General Gym Timetable

CLUB NEWS

NEW Classes now available at ESGC

        

BOOK A BIRTHDAY PARTY AT ESGC

Gym birthday parties are fun! You bring the party food and we bring on the games.