EASTERN SUBURBS GYMNASTICS CLUB

Highly professional gymnastics coaching and great facilities!

Here at the Eastern Suburbs Gymnastics Club we strive to make our classes challenging and fun, in a setting that is organized and safe.

Gymnastics has many benefits such as promoting strength, flexibility, speed and grace as well as teaching self-confidence, discipline, teamwork and character development. By providing every child with the opportunity to be successful, we build their courage, confidence and self esteem.

Of course it’s also a great place to make new friends and feel part of a team. Call today to discuss the programme that may be right for your child. Classes are available from pre-school age upwards and also during the school holidays.

bg-home-sec2

TERM 1 2018 Online NEW ENROLMENTS

RE-OPEN Monday 15 January 2018

RE-ENROLMENTS RE-OPEN Monday 15 January 2018

NOTICE BOARD

2018 TERM DATES

  • Term 1 – Mon 5 February to Sun 15 April
  • Term 2 – Mon 30 April to Sun 8 July
  • Term 3 – Mon 23 July to Sun 30 September
  • Term 4 – Mon 15 October to Sun 16 December

COMING EVENTS

Sunday 17th December – End of Term 4, 2017

Monday 15 January 2018 – Holiday Program Week 1

Monday 22 January 2018 – Holiday Program Week 2

Monday 5 February 2018 – Term 1 2018, starts

BOOK A BIRTHDAY PARTY AT ESGC

Gym birthday parties are fun! You bring the party food and we bring on the games.

PHOTO GALLERY

Click on the thumbnails for a larger view

JOBS

ESGC is a community gymnastics club, that is a registered charitable trust.  If you’re interested in working here, please contact us, we’d love to hear from you!